Kundalini Workshops

These will take a break over the summer, the next workshops will be

Sunday 9 September 9.30am – 12.45pm

Sunday 28 October 9.30am – 12.45pm

Chakra Dancing

Saturday 23 June 11am – 12.30pm

Sound Bath

Saturday 4 August

5 Rhythms Dance with Gillian Galbraith

Saturday 14 July 2 – 4pm

Yoga Sadhana

Saturday 13 October 6 – 8.30am

For more information about any of these events, contact Julia Melville 07970 185556 or Julia Coulson 07910 836854

Yoga with Suthesh

Future workshop dates –  contact sarah@simpliyoga.com

YOGA  WORKSHOPS  with   CATHY  SWAN

Each month from July, well-known Perth yoga teacher Cathy Swan will be running weekend morning workshops covering varying aspects of yoga.  Dates are –

Sunday 1st July 9.30 – 12.30pm

Saturday 4th August 11 – 2pm

Sunday 2nd September 9.30 – 12.30pm

Sunday 7th October 9.30 – 12.30pm

Sunday 4th November 9.30 – 12.30pm

Sunday 2nd December 9.30 – 12.30pm

Bookings and enquiries to Cathy at cathyswanperth@hotmail.com 

Introduction to TRE (Tension and Trauma Release Exercises)

It is planned to hold TRE workshops every few weeks. To find out more, and for future dates, contact pam@bodyliving.co.uk tel 07932 587422

 

CYS Yoga Teacher Training

Edinburgh/Perth 

Merchant City Yoga, Glasgow 

Addlestone, Surrey

– all begin in September each year

(Edinburgh/Perth course is alternate months at Perth Yoga Studio and David Lloyd Newhaven, Edinburgh)

This year’s Edinburgh/Perth course begins on the Friday evening of the weekend 31st August/1st September 2018.  More information at www.cysyogateachertraining.com or contact Course Director, June Mitchell, at june.cysyoga@gmail.com